Understand that knowledge is not always meant to be shared or timing might be off

I received a message yesterday about two people. I then came to question what I should do with this info. Should I share it with them? Was it just for me for my higher understanding? What is important about this and so on. The questions kept on coming to me? It was a whole day bombarding conciseness about how I should act. Finally I decided  to meditate to calm myself and to connect to my intuition. I immediately knew what was the purpose, how was it meant to be shared or not at all. That knowledge that I received relaxed me and calmed me. I was able to leave the message to be info to myself only.

So often we share info/gossip/perspective/haft truth or what ever come to our knowledge without a thought that what is it for that we came to know about something. This is so important that we would stop before our actions, that we would be mindful about things. Mostly it is our old ways to respond or share whatever that we make, damages others and ourselves. Because once you have said or shared something you can not erase it. For human mind it is luring and tempting not to stay put but to be fast forwarded. To leave sometimes things to unravel by themselves (divine timing) would be much more beneficial to everyone. Human mind only controls, wants to speed things up or think that some knowledge makes someone to change, but this is not so. Or maybe that was so in the old ways, but not anymore.

As we have ascended we have come to understand that what appears to be seen as with visual is only parts of this process. The “train” is moving on and there is a next physical already forming already. So if we need to assist someone, if we need to share or push someone to one direction, we will get the intuitive push to do so. There is always sense of peace and knowing that your actions are to benefit all of those concerned. As for my case this was not to be so, so I let the info silently to sink into my own awareness to benefit my peace and calmness about this particular thing.

So I would want to remind all of us to slow our actions and responses once in a while. To understand that train is really moving on even though we might not see what is coming next or why certain things have to happen. It is about letting go, letting things to flow with ease. Let go of control, let go of knowing how things and timeliness should look. Let go of judgment to the process. Just see the outcome that you desire, see the perfect health, see the perfect house, the perfect family situation or the dream job you would love to live. Follow and let things then come to you. They will most often not appear all at once as one solution but more like one stepping stone at the time. Learn to be patient! This is most important in your ascension.

Leave a Reply

